logo

image

Dwayne Gardner

dlgard1@msn.com

Bountiful

image

Bruce Young

byoung@clearfieldycity.org

Clearfield

image

Laretta Beesley

lhbeesley@hotmail.com

Clinton

image

John Petroff

jpetroff@daviscountyutah.gov

Davis County

image

Cory Ritz

critz@foragegenetics.com

Farmington

image

Tina LePendu 

pennadu@gmail.com

Fruit Heights

image

Mike Blackman

blackham@kaysvillecity.com

Kaysville

image

Richard M. Allen 

stillkicking11@gmail.com

Layton


image

Brian Horrocks

brianhorrocks@hotmail.com

North Salt Lake

image

Nolan T. Birt

ntbirt@msn.com

South Weber

image

Kevin Snow

ksnow@sunset-ut.com

Sunset

image

Craig Johnson

crjohnson@syracuseut.com

Syracuse

image

Debbie Mckean

debiemckean@comcast.net

West Bountiful

image

Jerry Chatterton

cjcbuild@aol.com

West Point

image

Jill Evans

wx_jevans@yahoo.com

Woods Cross

Agendas

Minutes

Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m